Winter TV Show Premieres

Winter TV Show Premieres

Winter TV Show Premieres – Here is the full list of the Winter TV show premieres.There will be the return of Lost and 24, plus the premiere of much-anticipated series like Dollhouse, Castle and Amy Poeher, Beyond Thunderdome.

Monday, Dec. 29
The City (MTV)

Monday, Jan. 5
The Bachelor (ABC)

Gossip Girl (CW)*

Momma’s Boys (NBC)

One Tree Hill (CW)*

Secret Life of the American Teenager (ABC Family)

True Beauty (ABC)

Tuesday, Jan. 6

90210 (CW)*

According to Jim (ABC)*

The Biggest Loser: Couples (NBC)

Law & Order: SVU (NBC)*

Nip/Tuck (FX)

Privileged (CW)*

Scrubs (ABC)

Wednesday, Jan. 7
13: The Fear Is Real (CW)

Damages (FX)

Knight Rider (NBC)*

Law & Order (NBC)*

Thursday, Jan. 8
30 Rock (NBC)*


Grey’s Anatomy (ABC)*

Kath & Kim (NBC)*

My Name Is Earl (NBC)*

The Office (NBC)*

Private Practice (ABC)*

Ugly Betty (ABC)*

Friday, Jan. 9
Flashpoint (CBS)

Monk (USA)*

Psych (USA)*

Sunday, Jan. 11
24 (Fox)

Monday, Jan. 12
Samantha Who? (ABC)*

Tuesday, Jan. 13
American Idol (Fox)

Wednesday, Jan. 14
Wonderland (DTV 101)

Thursday, Jan. 15
Bones (Fox)*

Smallville (CW)*

Supernatural (CW)*

Friday, Jan. 16
Battlestar Galactica (Sci Fi)

Friday Night Lights (NBC)

Sunday, Jan. 18
American Dad (Fox)*

Big Love (HBO)

Family Guy (Fox)*

Flight of the Conchords (HBO)

King of the Hill (Fox)*

The L Word (Showtime)

Secret Diary of a Call Girl (Showtime)

The Simpsons (Fox)*

United States of Tara (Showtime)

Monday, Jan. 19
House (Fox)*

Tuesday, Jan. 20
Fringe (Fox)*

Wednesday, Jan. 21
Lie to Me (Fox)

Lost (ABC), two-hour premiere

Thursday, Jan. 22
Burn Notice (USA)*

Monday, Jan. 26
The Closer (TNT)

Trust Me (TNT)
Wednesday, Jan. 28

Life on Mars (ABC)*

Thursday, Jan. 29
Hell’s Kitchen (Fox)

Monday, Feb. 2
Chuck (NBC),* 3-D episode

Heroes, Vol. IV: Fugitives (NBC)*

Medium (NBC)

Thursday, Feb. 12
Survivor (CBS)

Friday, Feb. 13
Dollhouse (Fox)

Terminator (Fox)*

Sunday, Feb. 15
The Amazing Race (CBS)

Sunday, March 8
Breaking Bad (AMC)

Monday, March 9
Castle (ABC)

Tuesday, March 17
Reaper (CW)

Thursday, March 19
Kings (NBC)

Tuesday, March 24
Cupid (ABC)

Wednesday, April 8
The Unusuals (ABC)

Thursday, April 9
Harper’s Island (CBS)

* Denotes series returning from a winter break, rather than season or series premiere.

*Sponsored Links*